Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Hagar

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kelly Hagar

4.9 out of 5 (287 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yaizelee Pedraja

Yaizelee Pedraja

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Super happy with my insurance agent. Quick and attentive. I feel very happy to be assisted by agent Yanet Rodriguez. I recommend it with 100 percent (Original) Super contenta con mi agente de seguro. Rapida y atenta. Me siento muy feliz de ser atendida por la agente Yanet Rodriguez. Yo la recomiendo con un 100 por ciento"
Profile photo of leanne jacone

leanne jacone

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to the Kelly Hager agency today and was helped greatly by Yanet. She was thorough, patient and informative. Yanet made the transaction very simple and followed through on the steps that were needed to provide me with an active policy. Yanet exemplified customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Reinaldo Corredor

Reinaldo Corredor

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 star service! Michael helped with our double car policy. Fast and amazing service. Saved us money and have way better coverage! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Geoff Howe

Geoff Howe

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd was great!! answerd all my questions, very helpful and knowlegable."
Profile photo of Jamie Hord

Jamie Hord

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Pam Huffman you are incredible. Keep up your great work. You’re always there for me and find me savings at every corner! Kelly should be grateful to have you on their team."
Profile photo of Chris Hayes

Chris Hayes

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate was very professional. He was quick to always reply and helped us secure our new homeowners policy quickly and easily. Thank you Nate."
Profile photo of Nichole Hayes

Nichole Hayes

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate is amazing to work with. Quick, efficient and got us the best quote. Highly recommend working with him."
Profile photo of Kathryn Figueroa

Kathryn Figueroa

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"While working with Mike, he was very courteous and got me a great price. I would do business with him in the future."
Profile photo of Natalia

Natalia

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office was so nice to deal with. They took the time to explain my options, helped me get better coverage, AND saved me money!"
Profile photo of J Charles

J Charles

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd did an amazing job. He's a true expert and extremely helpful. I will recommend Todd to my friends and family."
Profile photo of DawnD Ankney

DawnD Ankney

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd was extremely helpful helping me to navigate changing auto insurance. He was very knowledgeable with my coverage questions and the best part was able to offer me better coverage with a great cost savings!"
Profile photo of Tammi Verdonck

Tammi Verdonck

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This establishment is amazing !! The team works together so well!! Professional, kind and they treat you like family! Ask for anything and it will get done! Sarah Johnson is mostlikey the first person you will see when you walk through the beautiful office door. She can do anything and if not she will get you to the right person that can! An amazing office and staff! Way to go Kelly for recruiting such a great crew! Keep doing what you are doing!!!"
Profile photo of Margie Adams

Margie Adams

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had our insurance needs met by Kelly Hagar’s State Farm office for the past 30 years and have been pleased with their service on all the different levels of coverage. We consider Kelly and her staff to be personal friends who are trustworthy and fully accommodating."
Profile photo of Darcy Slimak

Darcy Slimak

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd was great , friendly and easy to do business with . Thank you State Farm Kelly Haggard ."
Profile photo of Tiki Toni Spagnoli

Tiki Toni Spagnoli

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a client for over 20 years, I can’t say enough about Kelly and her office. They really just to every thing right. As life changes so do your needs for insurance and financial investing. You must TRUST the folks that are handing these very important pieces of life. I’ve moved all around Florida and wouldn’t even think about changing agents. When I call the office, there’s never a wait, everyone knows me by name and they genuinely care about how I’m doing. I feel like I’m catching up with a family member and getting advice at the same call. I trust them! This is old school way to do business that todays world is sorely lacking. Highly recommend!! Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Rosa papper

Rosa papper

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Decided to compare insurance for my car. I got great, fast, reliable service and a fantastic rate for my insurance. I switched to State Farm after being with Allstate over 15 years…."
Profile photo of Brittany Kovacs

Brittany Kovacs

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor was great! Made switching my plan super easy and stress free. He was very knowledgeable about how to save money, but still get the best plan. Highly recommend this agency -- especially if you're working with Taylor."
Profile photo of Randie Scott

Randie Scott

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kelly for years. Best insurance company by far ..as of a few years back., A new agent came on board (Pam Huffman)and she is extremely efficient at her job. I have since purchased more insurance and life insurance because of her great knowledge"
Profile photo of Chrystalpools Llc

Chrystalpools Llc

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Yanet was very kind and helped me with my Policy (Original) Yanet fue muy amable y me ayudo con mi Poliza"
Profile photo of Tristan Link

Tristan Link

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor from State Farm is awesome! Polite, professional, and helpful! He answered all of my questions and went above and beyond to provide great service. Insurance can be very overwhelming and stressful but Taylor made everything easy to understand- it was a breeze!"
Profile photo of Verania Velazquez

Verania Velazquez

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I knew it was time to search for new insurance policy it was about 2 months after I was given Taylor’s information. I was so ecstatic after finally changing my insurance policy and Taylor was such a big help! He was amazing! So patient and understanding. He walked me through everything I needed to know about my new insurance policy. The only thing I regret is me not switching sooner."
Profile photo of Lj Lj

Lj Lj

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate R. Is knowledgeable personable and will take time necessary to answer all your questions. I will recommend him to everyone I know."
Profile photo of IamBhawk

IamBhawk

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd Kerns, is one of the most personal State Farm employees I’ve ever met. He worked tirelessly to help me and my family make the transition to State Farm. I would not be with State Farm, if not for Todd."
Profile photo of Collins Collins Collins Collins

Collins Collins Collins Collins

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an awesome experience with Mr. Michael Figueroa! He was professional, courteous and detailed. I got the coverage I needed that is hard to find right now in the market we have in South Florida. (This is a chaotic era in the Summer of 2022 with the many insurance companies backing out and the few standing are taking advantage.) We appreciate the ease of the process and most importantly the assurance that we won’t risk a lapse in coverage. Before calling him I was worried and facing potentially paying FIVE times more for coverage I don’t even need! Thank you Michael F. at Kelly Hagar State Farm insurance. I’m glad I called u."
Profile photo of Linton Branche

Linton Branche

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly and Nathan are wonderful! Very responsive, knowledgable and personable. I got competitive rates and I'm supporting a locally owned business that has a solid reputation."