Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Hagar

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelly Hagar

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (326 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Zoe Bartolec

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nate is so helpful and very quickly got me set up with the best price"

Joseph Jakonczuk

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience. Nate was awesome. Cool guy to talk to, obviously knew what he was doing. Whole process took 10 minutes and saved me a lot of money."

Erica Parker

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Todd was absolutely amazing and saved my family a lot of money with way more coverage. Thank You so much for everything"

Gina Mustain

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best experience ever , fastest most accurate and responsive agency ever , still waiting for other parts to get back to me….. had my history , documents etc before I could finish my request!!!!!"

Frank Gaetano

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great personal always willing to help and are very knowledgeable very outgoing and friendly and they have all the answers and take good care of your needs"

Chynn Chynn

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nathan Reighard helped me find a way better policy than what I had before. He is also very knowledgeable and professional THANK YOU SO MUCH !!!!!! :)"

Larry Kleinberg

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always prompt and knowledgeable responses to requests and questions. There is a reason I have been with this agency for well over 10 years!"

Craig McKenna

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome awesome help was happy with the encounter"

Larry Davila

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"The literal greatest of all times my insurance cheaper than it has ever been"

Meg Brown

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nathan Reighard was prompt, professional, efficient, and amiable. He quickly responded with a quote on both auto and home. He found more savings for me than I had anticipated. Thank you, Nate! Meg Brown"

Michelle Delaney

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nate is very patient and professional! It was very easy working with him and switching my policy over to State Farm."

eric stenger

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nate has helped me in many difficult situations, I would absolutely recommend using them!"

Matt DiNicola

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you nate!!!!"

Diego Moreira

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michael was awesome! Very helpful and really cared about helping us."

GMUStudentDesign

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Todd for a better rate @ a better price!"

Jeannine Southworth

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Pam is great, never realized the importance of being properly insured. And there are options."

DAVE WILLIAMS

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Calling State Farm getting Pam she is so easy to talk about anything she go all the way out to make sure am fine before she end the call we need more like Pam out there happy new year"

Nick Fagu

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate was great to deal with and follow up with requests were very prompt."

Glenn McGrath

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Todd on my insurance needs and he exceeded my expectations"

rick flores

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sales person MIchael Figueroa was awesome. Great communication, very thorough in explaining the coverage and answered all my questions. That’s customer service!!!!"

Jekella Sade Malcolm

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. 10 out of 10. Would definitely recommend. Todd was awesome and helpful"

Connie Capanegra

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Yanet is very helpful and professional. I will recommend them."

Frank Schiavone

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam at the office has always provided me with excellent service. Would highly recommend this agency"

Brian Brattebo

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam Huffman was terrific in quickly assisting me with all the insurance details after a recently purchased a new vehicle. Very responsive in making sure I had all the necessary coverage. Much appreciated."

Troy Romney

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd helped me out big time. I was in need of quick work while at the dealership. He took care of me fast and even followed up to make sure things were done correctly. Highly recommend."