Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of david izzo

david izzo

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david izzo
"Steven was extremely helpful and friendly. Helped me update my policy in less than 10 minutes."
Profile photo of Michael Rogin

Michael Rogin

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rogin
"Todd Kerns' service was excellent! He was knowledgeable and prompt with his follow up to any questions I had. In addition, he identified an item on the competitor's proposal that was not required and a waste of money. I recommend him highly."
Profile photo of Sarah Baltzell

Sarah Baltzell

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Baltzell
"Ryan was great! He was quick and efficient despite State Farm having system wide issues in the morning."
Profile photo of kayjay727

kayjay727

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kayjay727
"Kelly Hagar insurance, specifically Lisa, handled my mother's insurance for years. As her POA, I had numerous times where I interacted with Lisa and other members of the staff at the office. They were always wonderful to deal with, especially during a very challenging, major claim. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of warren sprake

warren sprake

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by warren sprake
"I walked into the Kelly Hagar Agency without an appointment and was greeted by (2) very nice associates who immediately offered to assist me and asked how they could help. I could tell they were busy, but they dropped what they were doing, clearly understanding the customer comes first, very impressive in today's world. They checked to see if someone was available to help me right away, I was soon sitting with Todd Kerns who was knowledgeable and very informative of the process. Within 15 minutes I had my (2) new policies and left. I would recommend Todd and the agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Alexis Vigrass

Alexis Vigrass

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Vigrass
"Ryan was my representative and he did absolutely fantastic job and got me my insurance the same same day."
Profile photo of Beverly Kingsley

Beverly Kingsley

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Kingsley
"Yanet Rodrigues Garcia at Kelly Hagar's State Farm office is fantastic! I was able to obtain quotes that matched my current auto and homeowners' insurance coverages and save a lot of money! She was knowledgeable, professional and fast! Got everything set up in one day, accurately and with no hassles. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of MARIA GONZALEZ

MARIA GONZALEZ

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MARIA GONZALEZ
"I am so grateful for joining State Farm. Ryan was amazing at explaining everything and answering all my questions. He saved me $100 and now me and my family are fully covered and safe if anything was to ever happen"
Profile photo of Matt Strode

Matt Strode

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Strode
"Michael was very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Albert yeste

Albert yeste

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Albert yeste
"Mike Figueroa was wonderful!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Young

Daniel Young

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Young
"Michael is the best! He is so personable and helpful. He makes the whole process a breeze. You can tell great customer service is a part of the culture here."
Profile photo of Dr. Begovic

Dr. Begovic

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Begovic
"Ryan Luriea was very helpful and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Alexandria Scott

Alexandria Scott

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Scott
"Ryan Luriea helped me understand how everything works!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Cannon

Cynthia Cannon

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Cannon
"I highly recommend Kelly Hagar State Farm Insurance Agency. Her office always provides amazing customer service, and Todd was very helpful today on the phone."
Profile photo of Samantha Ruo

Samantha Ruo

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Ruo
"Ryan is the best! Super knowledgeable about plans and options and was able to get me exactly what I needed!! Had a great experience!!"
Profile photo of Edison Sanchez

Edison Sanchez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edison Sanchez
"Pam is the best 🙂. Thank you."
Profile photo of Ryan Chimelis

Ryan Chimelis

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Chimelis
"Ryan was the only person that was straight forward with me about my quote after talking with 2 other insurance companies. Answered all my questions, even the ones I didn’t know to ask. He’s the only person I’ll be referring people too from now on when it comes to insurance."
Profile photo of Amanda Grube

Amanda Grube

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Grube
"I was paying way too much for my insurance and I spoke with Ryan he cut my bill in half. Thanks for the wonderful service"
Profile photo of Marlene Mack

Marlene Mack

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Mack
"I just want to say Todd always goes above and beyond and is always ready to help with any problem.I may have it makes dealing with car insurance Pleasant?....Their new building is amazing it's easy to get in and out his staff is very courteous they meet all my needs"
Profile photo of George Rojas

George Rojas

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Rojas
"Super agradecido con yanet me atendió muy bien me explicó todo a detalle de mi seguro de auto y además otros servicios que me pueden ayudar. Gracias"
Profile photo of amir aovida

amir aovida

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amir aovida
"Steven Williams helped get my family a great rate on our car insurance policy."
Profile photo of Juana Diaz Escobar

Juana Diaz Escobar

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juana Diaz Escobar
"Thanks to Yanet Rodriguez for her attention and patience"
Profile photo of Leidy Carrasco

Leidy Carrasco

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leidy Carrasco
"Excelente atención 100% recomendados excelente atención y eficiencia"
Profile photo of Christian Perez

Christian Perez

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Perez
"Happy to be part of the State Farm family. Huge shoutout to Ryan for helping and saving me money. 🙏🏼👏🏼"
Profile photo of James Adkins

James Adkins

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Adkins
"Steven was extremely helpful in getting me a quote, I highly recommend working with him!"